Classical Guitar Banner

Home

Home

Youtube graphic
I have a youtube channel with over 700 Videos!




Music/tutorials

Guitars and More

More Stuff

Will's Subjects



Will
Hi, Thanks for visiting my website. My name is Will and if you have questions
or would like to
contribute projects or ideas you can contact me Will

 

Classical Guitar Events

There are lots of wonderful classical guitar societies and clubs that have events. I will list them here. If you have an event you want on this page you can send me an

 

The Boston Classical Guitar Society (BCGS) (Upcoming events)
For more information you can visit their calendar here


2016

November 19, 7:30pm: BCGS Artist Series - Beijing Guitar Duo

11 November 7:30pm Groupmuse with Aaron Larget-Caplan in Cambridge

13 November 11:00am Aaron Larget-Caplan at Arlington St. Church Wednesday,

16 November 1:00pm Zaira Meneses: La Burma: Music in Mexico

Saturday, 19 November 7:30pm BCGS Artist Series: Beijing Guitar Duo

Sunday, 20 November 3:00pm The Transcontinental Duo, Hingham Sunday Sounds Concert

Thursday, 1 December 7:00pm UMass Boston Masterclass with Aaron Larget-Caplan

Saturday, 3 December 8:00pm Celebration of Legends – Aaron Larget-Caplan in Boston

Sunday, 11 December 3:00pm John Muratore, Hingham Sunday Sounds Concert

Saturday, 17 December 2:00pm BCGS Performace Party

2017

Sunday, 15 January 2017 3:00pm Gerry Johnston, Hingham Sunday Sounds Concert

Friday, 10 February 2017 7:30pm BCGS Artist Series: Aniello Desiderio

Sunday, 19 February 2017 3:00pm Kim Perlak, Hingham Sunday Sounds Concert

Saturday, 25 February 2017 1:00pm ICA Boston & New Lullabies - Aaron Larget-Caplan, guitar

Sunday, 12 March 2017 3:00pm Steve Marchena, Hingham Sunday Sounds Concert

Saturday, 18 March 2017 2017 New England Guitar Ensembles Festival

Sunday, 19 March 2017 2017 New England Guitar Ensembles Festival Sunday, 23 April 2017 3:00pm Robert Margo, Hingham

Sunday Sounds Concert

Friday, 28 April 2017 7:30pm BCGS Artist Series: David Russell

Sunday, 30 April 2017 3:00pm Concierto de Aranjuez, N. Shore Philharmonic & Aaron Larget-Caplan

Sunday, 21 May 2017 3:00pm Steve Rapson, Hingham Sunday Sounds Concert

Sunday, 11 June 2017 3:00pm David Newsam, Hingham Sunday Sounds Concert

 

The St. Louis Classical Guitar Society

You can check out their calendar of upcoming events here


www.guitarstlouis.net

Duo Noire
Saturday 28th of January 2017 8:00 PM

The Romero Family
Saturday 4th of March 2017 8:00 PM

David Russell
Saturday 25th of March 2017 8:00 PM

 


 

Sign up for my newsletter!

Do you like making projects and exploring a variety of hobbies?

Sign up for my free newsletter. I give you regular updates on hobbies and projects you can make. it is totally free and I don't share your email with anybody.